Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 16,462 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
12,927 (79%)
4 Star
2,075 (13%)
3 Star
489 (3%)
2 Star
187 (1%)
1 Star
443 (3%)

Reviews (16,462)

melissa w.

Verified Buyer

January 14, 2022

Just started!

I started taking Skinny Greens because I have Diverticulitis and am unable to eat many of the fruits and vegetables I like. I love the flavor and so far, I feel good. My only problem with the product is the container is small and it is a bit expensive. I can't wait to see how I feel in a couple of months.

Wendi M.

Verified Buyer

January 13, 2022

Love this

I love the taste of it and take it every day. I feel regenerated after I’ve taken it post workout.

Holly S.

Verified Buyer

January 13, 2022

Amazing stuff!!

I have been drinking the super youth for 3 months now and I’ve lost a total of 20 pounds! My joints don’t hurt near as bad and my hair is so much healthier! This drink is amazing!!

Denise D.

Verified Buyer

January 12, 2022

Awesome product!!

I absolutely LOVE starting my morning everyday with the Mango/Peach flavor!! I am completely addicted!!

Danielle L.

Verified Buyer

January 12, 2022

Super greens

They work! Love the taste & i ha e no bloating & lost 5 pounds! I feel energetic & my body feels better overall. I feel healthier!

Test T.

Verified Buyer

January 11, 2022

Test

Test

Diann A.

Verified Buyer

January 10, 2022

Peach Mango

I really like this flavor! I can't to drink it every day!

Latisha N.

Verified Buyer

January 10, 2022

Love the flavor

I have used this for years and I love the flavors as well as the benefits of using this product. I have raved about this for years and now my friends want to reek the benefits also.

Manila E.

Verified Buyer

January 10, 2022

Detox Tea is a game changer

I have never been a tea drinker until now. I am obsessed with both night and day detox tea. I used to suffer from constant bloating until this detox tea. Amazing and worth every dollar!

Kelly C.

Verified Buyer

January 10, 2022

Something New

I just received my SkinnyFit have only used it twice so can’t provide to much info however I am very excited & ready to feel/see the difference to come!

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...