Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 11,305 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
8,733 (77%)
4 Star
1,402 (12%)
3 Star
367 (3%)
2 Star
164 (1%)
1 Star
394 (3%)

Reviews (11,305)

Rheanna V.

Verified Buyer

January 16, 2020

Great product. Great taste!

Notice in a few days joint pain gone... skin smooth and soft... wow

Gloribell R.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2020

Excellent product

I received my SY order and have been using for two weeks. I have used it daily and have seen an improvement as early as the first week. Was skeptical at first but I’m a believer now!

KIM M.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2020

Easy to take, taste wonderful

Easy to take, taste wonderful and I feel great!

Jennifer W.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2020

Skin

After using for just about a week, I have noticed that my skin looks clearer and better.

Shari P.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2020

Peach Mango

This is a great flavor , it dissolves relatively easy in a shaker bottle. I love it !

Jordan J.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2020

I have noticed a huge

I have noticed a huge difference in my bloating and energy levels. Plus the chocolate flavor helps curb my sweet tooth since it’s like a daily treat twice a day.

Megan P.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2020

Good taste and good feeling

I've only been drinking detox for a week so can't speak long term but it tastes good cold and hot. It gives me energy and does make me feel lighter. I've lost some weight with exercise and eating well too.

Julie W.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2020

Tastes great

I bought the peach mango flavor and it tastes great mixed with water and mixes really well. I’ve only been taking it for one month. I haven’t noticed anything yet but it says to allow 3 months. Excited to see how it works.

Kirsten S.

Verified Buyer

January 14, 2020

Absolutely LOVE this product!

I have had at least 2 (sometimes 3) glasses of this every day for the last 7 months - my skin looks better than ever, my hair is healthier and my cellulite is almost gone! Can't wait to see what one year will bring!

Amanda H.

Verified Buyer

January 14, 2020

Tastes great!

Tastes great and fills me up!! Just started drinking, looking forward to results

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...