Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 14,556 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
11,293 (78%)
4 Star
1,884 (13%)
3 Star
448 (3%)
2 Star
175 (1%)
1 Star
417 (3%)

Reviews (14,556)

Melissa S.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

it really really works skin

it really really works skin glowing

Mz A.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

selection, website, and service are

selection, website, and service are very well useful and communication. I truly appreciate their response in less than 24 hours/day.

Lisa H.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

SO FAR, SO GOOD!

I haven’t used the product for a very long time but so far, I like it! It tastes great and seems to give me a boost of energy!

Monnie L.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

Great!

Seeing results! Love the taste!

Charlene H.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

Loving my skinny fit

New skinny fit member since 7/2020 enjoying the flow, workout daily very active age 51, truly bless !

Belinda O.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

The flavor was very good.

The flavor was very good. I enjoyed drinking it.

Atieri R.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

Great Customer Service.

Great Customer Service.

Audia

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

Awesome Customer Service

Contacted company with concern and they responded and corrected the issue in less than 24 hours!

Sheena W.

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

Very happy to get a

Very happy to get a quick reassuring email stating my email had been received and also a speedy to the point, helpful email afterwards.

Lindarehal

Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020

Marc Dolendo was very prompt

Marc Dolendo was very prompt with his response and very helpful.

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...