Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 17,121 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
13,484 (79%)
4 Star
2,131 (12%)
3 Star
515 (3%)
2 Star
196 (1%)
1 Star
455 (3%)

Reviews (17,121)

Blanca M.

Verified Buyer

May 16, 2022

Best collagen EVER

I recently starting using SkinnyFit’s collagen, and I must say it’s then best decision. I started seeing a difference in my nail growth, my face and hair.

Jennifer T.

Verified Buyer

May 16, 2022

Absolutely love skinnyFit orange pineapple

Absolutely love skinnyFit orange pineapple excited to try different flavors when I get my next order

Heather F.

Verified Buyer

May 15, 2022

Worth it!!!!

I’ve tried so many detox teas and none compare to this! Absolutely worth it. I feel so much better between this and the collagen.

Shelly D.

Verified Buyer

May 15, 2022

Amazing flavor!

The Detox Energizing Tea Blend is fantastic! When you first open the bag it smells amazing but better yet it taste amazing! I found that the tea did curb my appetite and cravings. I drank it both hot and cold; both were equally good. I would definitely recommend.

Loriann M.

Verified Buyer

May 15, 2022

Amazing flavor

I bought SkinnyFit orange pineapple a few weeks ago. The flavor is amazing and the powder dissolves nicely! It’s very refreshing & makes it easy to do 2-3 servings a day. I will post a review of my results after a month but so far so good!!

Rosalinda L.

Verified Buyer

May 15, 2022

Love it!

The pre work gives me the energy I need to slay my workout and the post workout gives me what I need to recover!!

Gosia H.

Verified Buyer

May 15, 2022

Excellent product

I have been using this product for over 3 years. Makes my nails & Skin look great.

Yelenne R.

Verified Buyer

May 15, 2022

Must try

Great taste.

Shanita W.

Verified Buyer

May 14, 2022

skinnygreen

skinnygreen

Krista D.

Verified Buyer

May 14, 2022

Over the past couple of

Over the past couple of years I gained about 50lbs, and have just been feeling blah. My skin had also reeked havoc from not eating right. I read the reviews for the collagen powder and super food powders and was a little skeptical, but decided to take a shot, knowing I need a boost! I’m very happy I did! I’ve been drinking the chocolate cake collagen powder, beauty juice and skinny greens for about two weeks now. And while I haven’t lost any weight yet, I definitely feel more energized, less bloated, and my skin is looking so much better! I have no doubt that weight loss will follow with continued use. I will be ordering again.

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Disclaimer: Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...