Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 27,892 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
20,652 (74%)
4 Star
3,655 (13%)
3 Star
1,426 (5%)
2 Star
673 (2%)
1 Star
1,417 (5%)

Reviews (27,892)

Elvira L.

Verified Buyer

December 4, 2022

star-rating

It's good I just started

It's good I just started taking it I hope good results

Elvira L.

Verified Buyer

December 4, 2022

star-rating

it is a very good

it is a very good product

Elvira L.

Verified Buyer

December 3, 2022

star-rating

It is a fantastic product

It is a fantastic product very good product

Ariel M.

Verified Buyer

December 3, 2022

star-rating

It tastes really good and

It tastes really good and it’s easy to makes.

LaDonna V.

Verified Buyer

December 3, 2022

star-rating

I love Skinny Fit products,

I love Skinny Fit products, especially the detox tea.

Amber G.

Verified Buyer

December 3, 2022

star-rating

Amazing

So far, so good; I’ve been taking this product for about two weeks and have noticed a difference in my skin, hair, and joints. I feel better after a supplement Of it. I purchased the chocolate flavor, and it’s great.

Krista H.

Verified Buyer

December 3, 2022

star-rating

Love the results and taste!!

Love the results and taste!!

Martha B.

Verified Buyer

December 3, 2022

star-rating

I’ve used skinny fit unflavored

I’ve used skinny fit unflavored for 3 weeks so far and already feel better in my stomach, joints, and seeing an improvement in my skin. Looking forward to long lasting results!

Elizabeth W.

Verified Buyer

December 3, 2022

star-rating

In 2018 I Llosa 60

In 2018 I Llosa 60 lbs on skinny fit teas. I’ve kept this weight off. If you drink it daily you can’t help but lose!!

Glenda R.

Verified Buyer

December 2, 2022

star-rating

I love it

I love it

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Disclaimer: Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...