Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 17,970 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
14,187 (79%)
4 Star
2,204 (12%)
3 Star
545 (3%)
2 Star
207 (1%)
1 Star
487 (3%)

Reviews (17,970)

Susan H.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

Great hair and nails

My hair and nails, as well as my skin, have all improved. This tastes wonderful and I'm happy to drink it every day.

Kathryn s.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

?!?! It actually works ?!?!

I decided to give SkinnyFit a try - i was 100% skeptical, but with consistent use I am seeing the results. It did take a couple weeks before noticing anything, but now the effects are showing. Shocked to say, highly recommend! Be patient and consistent (daily use by the book) and things will happen!

Nancy C.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

So Far, So Wonderful!

After just a few weeks of enjoying my ‘tea time’ Peach Mango drink, I am noticing my nails are stronger, my ‘insides’ are working and feeling better, and I am hopeful to see more benefits as I continue. I call it my ‘tea time’ because it’s late afternoon and I’m usually challenged by pre-dinner ‘hangries,’ so I use the time to sit for a few minutes and enjoy my Peach Mango treat!

Precious M.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

OMG!!!

This is Amazing!!! My family notices how good my skin looks!!!!!:)

Sara S.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

I love it

I feel so much better

Katherine W.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

I love these! I don’t

I love these! I don’t like the main stream brand you can buy in stores because they are sticky and have a strong apple cider vinegar taste- these are the total opposite!

Katherine W.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

Good greens!

These are definitely the best tasting greens I’ve tried!

Jhoana C.

Verified Buyer

September 20, 2022

star-rating

Love it!

This product is amazing, it has helped me lose weight and my skin, hair and nails look great :)

DANIELLE N.

Verified Buyer

September 19, 2022

star-rating

Great sleep

I love drinking this every night. It has really helped me sleep through the night.

Elizz r.

Verified Buyer

September 19, 2022

star-rating

Very pleased

I have been using skinnyfit for a short period of time and have noticed a difference in my hair! nails! AND my stomach has gone down already!!! Plus, cravings are practically nonexistent! Thank you skinnyfit!!!

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Disclaimer: Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...